• ge-lily

GE Roadshow Europe April 2021

April 1 ~ April 11, 2021


Itinerary:

  • April 1 Thur - Arrive to Egypt, Cairo

  • April 2 Fri - Egypt, Cairo

  • April 3 Sat - Egypt, Cairo

  • April 4 Sun - Georgia, Tbilisi

  • April 5 Mon - Georgia, Tbilisi

  • April 6 Tue - Georgia, Tbilisi

  • April 7 Wed - Serbia, Belgrade

  • April 8 Thur - Serbia, Belgrade

  • April 9 Fri - Albania, Tirana

  • April 10 Sat - Albania, Tirana

  • April 11 Sun- Albania, Tirana


Special thanks to

  • IA-Rivermont Collegiate

  • ME-Foxcroft Academy

  • TN-St. Andrew's-Sewanee School

  • MN-Cotter Schools













37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All